My my My my

Eastern Youth Soccer Camps

2018 Spring Break Camp

The Eastern Connecticut State University Youth Spring Break Camp is for boys and girls aged 5-15 of all skill levels. The camp will focus on technical skill training. Specifically, dribbling, passing, receiving, shooting and heading will be developed throughout the week. The goal of the camp will be to teach all of the above in a developmentally appropriate way for each camper. Individualized goalkeeper training will also be available if any campers are interested. Most of all the camps will be FUN!!!

Campers will be exposed to college coaches and players as their counselors for the week. Each camper will receive a camp t-shirt, certificate of participation and skill development and a soccer experience that will last a lifetime.


April 16th - 20th
Ages: 5 - 14, Boys & Girls
Time: 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Tuition: $120



by caroline nowyckyj posted 02/15/2018

CONGRATULATIONS to the U12 boys - Div. 4 District Champions!!!


CONGRATULATIONS to the U15 girls - Div. 3 District Champions!!!

by posted 11/05/2017
News Headlines Subscribe to CWSA Columbia Windham Soccer Alliance RSS news feed.


Field Status
Columbia Rec 7v7 - Columbia  -- 
Columbia Rec 8v8 (JR OF) - Columbia  -- 
Columbia Rec MP - Columbia  -- 
Lauter Park, Willimantic - Willimantic  -- 
Shetucket Field 7v7 - Windham  -- 
Shetucket Field 8v8 - Windham  -- 
Calendar is loading...
Loading Weather...